Tiger Trot Class Participation Cup

Southside Elementary News

The Latest on Early College Message from Dr. Neihof and JCTC... Read More
School Supply Lists 16-17 It's getting closer! Read More
Summer Feeding Program Information on the Summer Food Service Program. Read More
Summer SAIL Program Summer enrichment opportunities for students. Read More
Summer Reading Lists Don't let all the work your student did in 15-16 slip. Keep them reading this summer! Here are ... Read More
NASA GPM FAMILY SCIENCE NIGHT Southside families took part in a family science night ot learn more about NASA's Global ... Read More
View All News

Tiger Spotlight

Our School Supply Lists 16-17

Click here for English

Click here for Spanish

Aug
02
Summer Workbook Check-In and Movie
@Southside
Tuesday, 8/2/2016
Aug
04
Kindergarten Orientation
@Southside
Thursday, 8/4/2016
Aug
08
Back to School Open House
@Southside
Monday, 8/8/2016
Aug
11
SBDM Open Meeting
@Southside Elementary
Thursday, 8/11/2016
Sep
08
SBDM Open Meeting
@Southside Elementary
Thursday, 9/8/2016
Oct
13
SBDM Open Meeting
@Southside Elementary
Thursday, 10/13/2016
Nov
10
SBDM Open Meeting
@Southside Elementary
Thursday, 11/10/2016
Dec
08
SBDM Open Meeting
@Southside Elementary
Thursday, 12/8/2016
Jan
12
SBDM Open Meeting
@Southside Elementary
Thursday, 1/12/2017
Feb
09
SBDM Open Meeting
@Southside Elementary
Thursday, 2/9/2017