Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Background image of chalk board
Southside Elementary School Southside Elementary School Fifth graders supported Kindergarteners on logging into their first MAP test.

Southside Elementary News

Summer Feeding Program Summer Feeding Program Details about the Summer Feeding Program. Read More
Summer daycare Summer Daycare Are you in need of daycare services for your child this summer? Read More
Nature picture of child holding out hands on top of a mountain Profile of a Graduate Be a part of casting the vision for the future. Read More
Commonwealth Bank & Trust logo Teachers of the Year SCPS proudly announces the 16-17 Teachers of the Year. Sponsored by CB&T and Insurance ... Read More
Strategic Leadership Plan SLP website is LIVE The SCPS Strategic Leadership Plan website is now up and running. Check it out! Read More
View All News
Jun
08
SBDM Open Meeting
@Southside Elementary
Thursday, 6/8/2017
Jul
13
SBDM Open Meeting
@Southside Elementary
Thursday, 7/13/2017
Aug
10
SBDM Open Meeting
@Southside Elementary
Thursday, 8/10/2017
Sep
14
SBDM Open Meeting
@Southside Elementary
Thursday, 9/14/2017
Oct
12
SBDM Open Meeting
@Southside Elementary
Thursday, 10/12/2017
Nov
09
SBDM Open Meeting
@Southside Elementary
Thursday, 11/9/2017
Dec
14
SBDM Open Meeting
@Southside Elementary
Thursday, 12/14/2017
Jan
11
SBDM Open Meeting
@Southside Elementary
Thursday, 1/11/2018
Feb
08
SBDM Open Meeting
@Southside Elementary
Thursday, 2/8/2018
Mar
08
SBDM Open Meeting
@Southside Elementary
Thursday, 3/8/2018