Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 
Background image of chalk board
KYA Outdoor Science lesson East Middle Band Social Studies class Science action research Hands-on Learning Collaboration in Math class EMS students in action Group work Devotion We're all in this together! Mr. Korfage conducts a lesson

Shelby County East Middle News

snowman SnoGo is a Go The first snowfall that would traditionally have canceled school WILL BE A SNOGO DAY. Read More
The Bridge newsletter Sign Up for The Bridge Sign up for the digital, monthly newsletter from SCPS. Read More
Talented & Gifted TAG Referrals Due by Dec. 14, 2016 Read More
Schoology Logo Schoology Usage on the Rise District Sees Student/Teacher Engagement Growing with Online Tool Read More
KYA Kentucky Youth Assembly The following students attended KYA – the Kentucky Youth Assembly on Nov. 6-8. At the ... Read More
Wounded Heroes Kentucky Wounded Heroes Retired Master Sergeant Chuck Reed from the Kentucky Wounded Heroes spoke to Shelby County East ... Read More
View All News

EMS Spotlight

Worried about getting to school in the snow?
SnoGo to the RESCUE!

Snow climbers

The first snowfall that would have historically canceled school will be a SnoGo Day.

Click here for the official SCPS Press Release.

Click here for the SnoGo FAQ document.

Dec
06
Boys Basketball at North Oldham
@Away
Tuesday, 12/6/2016
Dec
09
Living the History - KY Shakespeare Group
@East Middle Gym
Friday, 12/9/2016
Dec
12
Band Concert
@East Middle Gym
Monday, 12/12/2016
Dec
13
Boys Basketball at Oldham
@Away
Tuesday, 12/13/2016
Dec
15
Boys Basketball vs. WMS
@
Thursday, 12/15/2016
Jan
03
Boys Basketball vs. South Oldham
@Home
Tuesday, 1/3/2017
Jan
05
Boys Basketball vs. Henry County
@Home
Thursday, 1/5/2017
Jan
09
Boys Basketball vs. Frankfort
@Home
Monday, 1/9/2017
Jan
10
Boys Basketball vs. East Oldham
@Home
Tuesday, 1/10/2017
Jan
12
Boys Basketball vs. North Oldham
@Home
Thursday, 1/12/2017