Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 
Background image of chalk board

District Administration

Superintendent

Dr. James Neihof
Superintendent
james.neihof@shelby.kyschools.us

Academics

Susan Dugle
Chief Academic Officer 
susan.dugle@shelby.kyschools.us

Exceptional Children Services

Michelle Oakley
Director, Exceptional Children Services
Michelle.oakley@shelby.kyschools.us

Facilities

Kerry Whitehouse
Assistant Superintendent - Facilities
kerry.whitehouse@shelby.kyschools.us

Finance

Susan Barkley 
Director, Finance
susan.barkley@shelby.kyschools.us

Innovation

John Leeper, EdS
Director, Innovation / CCR
john.leeper@shelby.kyschools.us

Operations

Eddie Oakley
Chief Operations Officer
eddie.oakley@shelby.kyschools.us

Personnel

Barbara Allan
Director, Administration and Personnel 
barbara.allan@shelby.kyschools.us

Public Relations

Ryan S. Allan
Public Relations Coordinator
ryan.allan@shelby.kyschools.us

Student Programs

Michelle Shipley
Student Programs Coordinator
michelle.shipley@shelby.kyschools.us

Student Services

Michael Clark
Director, Student Services

michael.clark@shelby.kyschools.us

Technology

Cliff Chandler
Network Engineer
cliff.chandler@shelby.kyschools.us
 

Transportation

George Blakeman
Transportation Coordinator
george.blakeman@shelby.kyschools.us