Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Background image of chalk board

School Nutrition Staff

Our cafeteria staff is composed of over 80 full and part time workers that are based at the district’s 12 schools and central office. The cafeterias are managed on a day to day basis by the cafeteria manager along with a devoted staff of cafeteria workers.

 

 Clear Creek Elementary Café  
 502-647-0200
 Manager- Lea Miller
 lea.miller@shelby.kyschools.us
 
 Heritage Elementary Café
 502-829-5244
 Manager- Leeann Franklin
 leeann.franklin2@shelby.kyschools.us 
 
 Painted Stone Elementary Café -
 502-647-4509
 Manager- Krista Clark
krista.clark@shelby.kyschools.us
 
 Simpsonville Elementary Café
 502-722-5244
 Manger- Vicki Morrison
 vicki.morrison@shelby.kyschools.us
 
 
 Southside Elementary Café
 502-633-6083
 Manager- Kathy Jones
 kathy.jones@shelby.kyschools.us
 
 Northside ECC Café-
 502-633-5123
 Manager- Carolyn Nethery
 carolyn.nethery@shelby.kyschools.us
 Wright Elementary Café-
 502-647-0201
 Manager- Connie Mays
 connie.mays@shelby.kyschools.us
 East Middle Café
 502-647-0202
 Manager- Beverly Sheets
 beverly.sheets@shelby.kyschools.us
 West Middle Café-
 502-647-0223
 Manager- Pam Jones
 pam.jones@shelby.kyschools.us
 Martha Layne Collins High School Café-
 502-647-1177
 Manager- Stephanie Hammond
 stephanie.hammond@shelby.kyschools.us
 Shelby County High School Café-
 502- 647-0206
 Manager- Tara Noble
 tara.noble@shelby.kyschools.us
 School Nutrition Food Service Staff   Central Office- 502-633-2375
 Coordinator- Cindy Murphy
 cindy.murphy@shelby.kyschools.us
 
 Nutrition Food Service Secretary-  Dorcas Murphy
 dorcas.murphy@shelby.kyschools.us
 
 Nutrition Food Service Clerk-
Karol Langley
 karol.quire@shelby.kyschools.us