Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Background image of chalk board

Teachers of the Year (14-15)

Congratulations to our 2014-2015 Teachers of the Year!

Northside - Michelle Little



Clear Creek - Janice Bullard



Heritage - Becky Lucas



Painted Stone - Heather Porter



Simpsonville - DeAnn Holba



Southside - Amanda Atkins



Wright - Jessica Penix



East Middle - Tammy Oerther



West Middle - Melissa Chesterfield



Area Tech Center - Sherry Allen



Ed. Center at Cropper - Jody Kendall



Collins High - Lindsay Ricke



Shelby County High - Adam Hicks - (Winner of the EXCel SCPS Teacher of the Year)