SBDM

SBDM Council Members and Meetings, 2014-2015

 

2014-2015 PARENTS

Beverly Nash   beverly.nash@shelby.kyschools.us

Bernardo Twyne  btwyne21@gmail.com

2015-2016 PARENTS

Julie Eades    julie.eades1@insightbb.com

Richard Baltzell  rpbaltzell@mac.com

 

2014-2015 TEACHERS

Beth Jones  beth.jones@shelby.kyschools.us

Jerry Lucas  jerry.lucas@shelby.kyschools.us

Todd Stephens  william.stephens@shelby.kyschools.us

 

ADMINISTRATOR

Mr. John Leeper, Principal    john.leeper@shelby.kyschools.us

Phone: 502-647-1160

 

MEETINGS:

*Meetings will be held at 4:00pm in the main office conference room
Click the date to see the meeting minutes,
 

August 15, 2012     

September 19, 2012 
AGENDA

October 10, 2012                         

November 14, 2012

December 19, 2012

January 16, 2013

February 20, 2013

March 20, 2013

April 17, 2013

May 15, 2013

June 19, 2013