Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 
Background image of chalk board

SBDM

Martha Layne Collins High School

SBDM Council Members

2015-2016

 

Parents:

Rich Baltzell

(1 year term, beginning 2015-2016)

Email:  rpbaltzell@mac.com

Phone:  502-387-7498 

Julie Eades

(2 year term, beginning 2015-2016)

Email:  julieeades6@gmail.com

Phone: 502-396-6396

Tihisha Rawlins

(1 year term, beginning 2015-2016)

Email:  trawlins@aarp.org

Phone:  502-319-3143

 

Administrator:

Mr. Michael S. Clark

Martha Layne Collins High School

Email:  michael.clark@shelby.kyschools.us

Phone:  502-647-1160

 

Teachers:

Alvin Bethea

(1 year term, beginning 2015-2016)

Email:  alvin.bethea@shelby.kyschools.us

Phone:  502-647-1160

Christine Hamm

(2 year term, beginning 2015-2016)

Email:  christine.hamm@shelby.kyschools.us

Phone:  502-647-1160

William Todd Stephens

(2 year term, beginning 2015-2016)

Email:  william.stephens@shelby.kyschools.us

Phone:  502-647-1160

Beth Jones

(2 year term, beginning 2014-2015)

Email:  beth.jones@shelby.kyschools.us

Phone:  502-647-1160                                                

Meetings:  3rd Wednesday of the month

7/15/15

8/19/15

9/16/15

10/28/15

11/18/15

12/16/15

1/20/16 - rescheduled due to snow for 1/25/16

2/17/16

3/16/16

4/20/16

5/18/16

6/15/16

7/20/16