Dr. James Neihof, Superintendent
  • Dr. Sally Sugg, Superintendent

    sally.sugg@shelby.kyschools.us

John Leeper, Deputy Superintendent
  • John Leeper, Deputy Superintendent

    john.leeper@shelby.kyschools.us

Susan Dugle, Chief Academic Officer
  • Susan Dugle, Chief Academic Officer

    susan.dugle@shelby.kyschools.us

Personnel Manager
  • Chris Watts, Personnel Manager

    chris.watts@shelby.kyschools.us

mandy
  • Mandy Keene, Finance Supervisor

    amanda.keene@shelby.kyschools.us

SCPS Central Office Personnel

Jill Tingle, Chief Operations Officer
  • Jill Tingle, Chief Operations Officer

    jill.tingle@shelby.kyschools.us

Susan Barkley, Chief Financial Officer
  • Susan Barkley, Chief Financial Officer

    susan.barkley@shelby.kyschools.us

Rebecca Martin
  • Rebecca Martin, Director of Curriculum Personalization

    rebecca.martin@shelby.kyschools.us

     
oakley
  • Michelle Oakley, Director of Special Education

    michelle.oakley@shelby.kyschools.us

PR
  • Cyndi Powell - Skellie, Public Relations Coordinator

    cyndi.skellie@shelby.kyschools.us