Teacher of the Year Sponsors

Our Sponsors

2014-2015 Winners

  • Northside Early Childhood Center - Michelle Little 
    Clear Creek Elementary - Janice Bullard
    Heritage Elementary - Becky Lucas
    Painted Stone Elementary - Heather Porter
    Simpsonville Elementary - DeAnn Holba
    Southside Elementary - Amanda Atkins
    Wright Elementary - Jessica Penix
    East Middle - Tammy Oerther
    West Middle - Melissa Chesterfield
    Area Technology Center - Sherry Allen
    Education Center at Cropper - Jody Kendall
    Collins High - Lindsay Ricke
    Shelby County High - Adam Hicks - (Winner of the EXCel SCPS Teacher of the Year)

2013-2014 Winners

  • Northside Early Childhood Center - Stephanie Melton
    Clear Creek Elementary - Brian Recktenwald
    Heritage Elementary - Jennifer Morris
    Painted Stone Elementary - Megan Fogle
    Simpsonville Elementary - Karen Falkenstine
    Southside Elementary - Makenzi Hunter
    Wright Elementary - Amy Allan
    East Middle - Michelle Vogel - ExCEL winner
    West Middle - Stephanie Walker
    Education Center at Cropper - Lori Janusko
    Martha Layne Collins High - Terri Tinnell
    Shelby County High - Julie Webb