SBDM Members

  • Southsdie's SBDM makes decisions about the SBDM budgets and the business side of the school decisions. They are a council of parents and teachers who help guide the decisions of the principal for the school.


  • Chairperson

    Shannon Pfaff, Principal


    Teacher Representative

    Samantha Sharp

    Amber Valerio

    Chris Cleveland

    Megan Carroll


    Parent Representatives

    Jeanne Burnett

    Carla Larkin