• Martha Layne Collins 

    Site Based Decision Making Council

    2017- 2018 School Year

     Parents:

     Rich Baltzell, (2 year term, 2016-2018)

    Email: rpbaltzell@mac.com, Phone: 502-647-1160

    Juan Pena, (2 year term, 2017-2019)

    Email: juan_pena@hotmail.com, Phone: 502-647-1160

     

     Teachers:

    Kaitlen Grigsby, (2 year term, 2017-2019)

    Email: Kaitlen.grigsby@shelby.kyschools.us, Phone: 502-647-1160

    Leslie Hulsey, (2 year term, 2017-2019)

    Email: leslie.hulsey@shelby.kyschools.us, Phone: 502 - 647-1160

    Jerry Lucas, (2 year term, 2016-2018)

    Email: jerry.lucas@shelby.kyschools.us, Phone: 502-647-1160                                      

     

     Administrator:

     Dr. Joseph Ellison III, Martha Layne Collins High School

    Email: joseph.ellison@shelby.kyschools.us

    Phone: 502-647-1160 

     Meeting Dates:

     Meetings are at 4:00pm unless otherwise announced.

    2/21, 3/21, 4/18, 5/16, 6/20