• Kindergarten Team:                                                                                       

    Ellen Berry                ellen.berry@shelby.kyschools.us                                                                 

    Kristen Page             kristen.page@shelby.kyschools.us

    Mae Shelton.             mae.shelton@shelby.kyschools.us                                                               

    Jessie Wilson            jessie.wilson@shelby.kyschools.us                                                            

     

    First Grade:                                                                                                   

    Mekinzie Bryant       mekinzie.bryant@shelby.kyschools.us                                                         

    Megan Carroll           megan .carroll@shelby.kyschools.us                                                           

    Amber Valerio          amber.valerio@shelby.kyschools.us                                                             

     

    Second Grade Team:                                                                                    

    Stephanie DiLuca    stephanie.diluca@shelby.kyschools.us                                                         

    Jessica Schmid        jessica.schmid@shelby.kyschools.us                                                           

    Samantha Sharp     samantha.sharp@shelby.kyschools.us                                                         

    Dana Swallows       dana.swallows@shelby.kyschools.us

     

    Third Grade Team:

    Amanda Atkins          amanda.atkins@shelby.kyschools.us

    Taylor Hill                   taylor.hill@shelby.kyschools.us

    Michelle Lisby            michelle.lisby@shelby.kyschools.us 

     

    Fourth Grade Team:

    Sarah Beth Gomelsky   sarah.gomelsky@shelby.kyschools.us

    Gari Grider                    gari.grider@shelby.kyschools.us

    Amber Whitehouse    amber.whitehouse@shelby.kyschools.us

     

    Fifth Grade Team: 

    Chris Cleveland             chris.cleveland@shelby.kyschools.us

    Carey Girardi                 carey.girardi@shelby.kyschools.us

    Kelsey Metts                  kelsey.metts@shelby.kyschools.us

     

    Related Arts Team:

    Robin Facemire             robin.facemire@shelby.kyschools.us

    Sara Fitzpatrick            sara.fitzpatrick@shelby.kyschools.us

    Allison Keenan              allison.kennan@shelby.kyschools.us

    Sarah Smith                  sarah.smith@shelby.kyschools.us

     

    ECE Team:                                                                                                       

    Cassie Fisher                  cassie.fisher@shelby.kyschools.us

    Braxton Hall                   braxton.hall@shelby.kyschools.us                                                                  

    Renee Hinkle                  renee.hinkle@shelby.kyschools.us

    Sabrina Jayne                sabrina.jayne@shelby.kyschools.us 

    Jessica MacGibbon         jessica.macgibbon@shelby.kyschools.us

    Miranda Owens              miranda.owens@shelby.kyschools.us                                                            

    Karen Watson                karen.watson@shelby.kyschools.us                                                               

    Kellie Williams               kellie.williams@shelby.kyschools.us                                                             

     

    EL Team:

    Anna Schreiner Koo       anna.schreiner@shelby.kyschools.us

    Cheryl Geoghegan         cheryl.geoghegan@shelby.kyschools.us

    Kendra Hayes                 kendra.hayes@shelby.kyschools.us

    Anahi Villa                      anahi.villa@shelby.kyschools.us

     

    TAG:   

    Ashley Berlin                 ashley.berlin@shelby.kyschools.us

     

    Reading Interventionist:

    Stephanie Logsdon      stephanie.logsdon@shelby.kyschools.us